Whatsapp Rolling Out View Once Feature | Whatsapp View Once | Disappear Media

Whatsapp view Once, Today WhatsApp finally rolling out a very useful feature for android users to make messaging more private., as Instagram photos and videos disappeared after seeing it finally available in WhatsApp for android. 

Whatsapp view once
Whatsapp View Once

Whatsapp View Once Feature

Photos and Videos Sent using this feature can only be viewed once, and they disappear after you close the photos or the video.

Also Read: Telegram Group Video Call Brings Many New Features

A Whatsapp group conversation with Mark Zuckerberg, Will Cathcart, Confirmed to WABetainfo like this feature is coming to WhatsApp messenger very soon, they kept with their word and Whatsapp is finally rolling out.

Whatsapp always test new features in the beta version, We already knew before that this feature is coming very soon called expiring media, 

How To Know This Feature Already Enable For You?

Whatsapp currently enables this feature for WhatsApp beta users only to download the beta version join become a beta tester from the play store or download and install the latest version of WhatsApp Messenger 2.21.14.3 beta or above from Apkmirror

After installing the latest version to verify this version is enabled for you or not just check there is a view once button when sharing the media files.

View once WhatsApp disappearing media
Whatsapp View Once

When you send the media using view once they can only be viewed once you will be notified when the recipient views this. 

Whatsapp view once
WhatsApp View Once
  • If you disabled read receipts, the recipient still sees when you open photos and videos set by view once and you cant see your sent photos when the recipient opened them.
  • The recipient might save your photos or videos by taking screenshots or video recording WhatsApp won’t notify you because there no screenshot detection in WhatsApp yet.

Also Read: Contra Returns Coming to Android | Contra Game Nostalgia is Coming Back

  • If you sent photos and videos set to view once to people that do not have this feature enabled yet, the feature will still work and they can only view it once.
Share your love

Leave a Reply